Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Breanna Mays

Breanna Mays

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Mays
"Eric is absolutely amazing he was able to get us a really good deal on our auto and home policy. I’ve been with many other insurance companies and he is bar far the best insurance agent I’ve dealt with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chloe Chandler

Chloe Chandler

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Chandler
"Thank you to Eric for the wonderful customer service. Helpful as always!"
Profile photo of Heather Herod

Heather Herod

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Herod
"We worked directly with Jessica for our life insurance quotes. She was considerate with amazing communication and follow up. We never wondered where we were in the process. From timing her calls around my baby’s nap time to finding the perfect plan for us, she was so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Rachael Bise

Rachael Bise

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Bise
"Love everyone at this office! Jessica is always super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Tony Stewart

Tony Stewart

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Stewart
"I have been a customer for a few years now. When I first walked into the office I met with Jessica Mitchell. From day one she has been very professional and helpful with all of my insurance needs. She always goes above and beyond to answer any of my questions. Jordan Smith will always have my business as long as he has employees as committed to serving customers as diligently as Jessica."
Profile photo of bobby calvert

bobby calvert

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bobby calvert
"Some things (like insurance) can be complicated to understand. Jessica helped with that. She told me all of my options and explained them in great detail! Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Calvert

Tiffany Calvert

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Calvert
"Just wanted to take a second and tell you guys how much I appreciate you guys! Especially Jessica Mitchell! She was SO knowledgeable about EVERYTHING! She didn't hesitate once at answering my questions/concerns! She was so beyond nice and respectful!"
Profile photo of Debra Murphy

Debra Murphy

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Murphy
"I was looking for insurance for my vehicles and home. Jessica jumped right on it and had me a quote quick! I'm lazy so I message her every month to pay my bill through her, she never hesitates to help me in any way! Go see her she is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Amelia Vincent

Amelia Vincent

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Vincent
"Thank you Eric for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Billups

Hannah Billups

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Billups
"Jordan and his staff have always been so helpful whenever I’ve needed to make any changes to my policy! They are always so happy to help and very thorough! So proud to be a 5+ year customer"
Profile photo of Ashley Scroggins

Ashley Scroggins

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Scroggins
"Love this company and all of their staff! Chelsea Smithson is one of the best and is always so helpful and fast at answering my questions."
Profile photo of Brandon Dail

Brandon Dail

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dail
"I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Jordan. He has taken time to sit down with me and explain why it’s beneficial to have certain coverage, and where I can adjust my coverage to not pay for more than is needed. Most of all, he stays available and cares about my business 1-on-1 (even when it’s not during operating office hours). He goes above and beyond! Better than any insurance agent I have worked with."
Profile photo of Maya Espeseth

Maya Espeseth

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Espeseth
"Lesly was very helpful and understanding! She answered all my questions and was thoughtful!"
Profile photo of Tatum Brown

Tatum Brown

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Brown
"Lesly, State Farm, she is the MOST genuine and sweetest person to talk to, I mean bless her heart for being so patient with me. I’m getting a new car and didn’t have much information, and she took her time and was very descriptive of what I need in order to move forward."
Profile photo of Eric Martinez

Eric Martinez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Martinez
"Great customer service and amazing team."
Profile photo of Chris Flores

Chris Flores

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Flores
"Terrible service. Would go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Kaizer Hero

Kaizer Hero

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaizer Hero
"It has been a pleasure working with Lesly. She's was very responsive and helpful. As I am in a rush with little time to purchase a car, I needed insurance and a few documents sign. With no hesitation lesly took her time and help me get through the process in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Justin Day

Justin Day

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Day
"Jordan and every agent or assistant I’ve dealt with up there has been great. Today, Emily helped me out, and her service was amazing."
Profile photo of Kylyn Woodruff

Kylyn Woodruff

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylyn Woodruff
"I bought a new car and needed to switch out the the one foe the old one on our policy. Lesly made it a great experience and got it taken care so quickly. Amazing associates at Jordan Smithson."
Profile photo of Marla Sappington

Marla Sappington

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Sappington
"A great insurance family. We are in the process of buying a new vehicle giving our old to our grandson and I needed advice. Lesly worked through this situation and helped me get coverage. She was very kind and professional while working with me. Thanks Jordan for your great team"
Profile photo of DeAndra Bartley

DeAndra Bartley

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndra Bartley
"Very friendly and helpful! They did all they could and were very responsive to the billing issue I had."
Profile photo of DeMarie Patterson

DeMarie Patterson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeMarie Patterson
"We are new to State Farm and have been impressed with their timely responses to our questions. Jessica Mitchell has been especially helpful as we navigate our new services. Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Blake Dizzle

Blake Dizzle

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Dizzle
"Had the pleasure of working with Jessica who was kind, patient and understanding of my needs for insurance. She took her time in explaining to me my insurance policy along with what each part entailed so I wasn’t missing out on any details. Was a pleasure and I am happy to say I am now insured by State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dean Miller

Dean Miller

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Miller
"This team is easy to work with and very responsive to their customers! We have worked with other State Farm Agents and they have been the best! We highly recommend them! Thank you also to Emily for exceptional service!"
Profile photo of JANIE FLIPPO

JANIE FLIPPO

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JANIE FLIPPO
"Been with this Agency for a few years now they are always so helpful. I also have my house insurance with them"